Infinity Mirror

h2 quartet released its seventh album in September 2020 featuring the music of Armando Bayolo, David Biedenbender, Zechariah Goh, Takuma Itoh, and Jeffrey Loeffert.

The 2020 virtual Great Plains Saxophone Workshop was a great success!

Kim Loeffert

The Great Plains Saxophone Workshop is the summer festival hosted by h2 quartet for advanced high school and collegiate saxophonists. In addition to h2, 2020 faculty presenters included Roy Allen, Sadie Cochrane, Christopher Creviston, Jaymee Lamprecht, Joe Lulloff, John Nichol, Shawn O'Kelley, Jess Page, Stephen Page, Nicki Roman, Elizabeth Rosinbum, Joseph Rulli, Johnny Salinas, Mark Smith, Eric Troiano, composer Joel Love, Yamaha Atelier LA Repair Department Manager Jeff Peterson, and amazing collaborative pianists Olivia Burke and Hannah Creviston.

Soul Searching

h2 quartet released its sixth album in March 2019 featuring the music of Georg Friedrich Haas, Kerrith Livengood, and Jeffrey Loeffert.